New Videos!!

29 Jun

Picture 8_2

**UPDATE 7/2/2009.  This just in.  A fellow YouTube user created a “duet” video using my interpretation of MJ’s “Human Nature.” Check it out.  I’m always so flattered when folks send me shout outs on YouTube.

I was up late last night – like every night.  But instead of watching re-runs of Roseanne,  I decided to do something a tad bit more productive and creative.  So I made some new videos.

“Biddy Bum Bum” is an original cut I composed using Garage Band and iMovie.  Yes, I indeed have an unhealthy relationship with my Mac.  Check my melodies!

Next, is a classic cut with a twist.  I attempt a go at Michael Jackson’s “Human Nature.”  I know, I know, crazy.  But I came across this really awesome acoustic rendition and I wanted to lay my vocals over it.  While, I’m singing in a key lower than normal, I think it comes off well…let’s just say, organic.

So, without further adu.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,745 other followers

